A History of Success


Since 1997, Sean Walsh has held a leadership role in the following political campaigns:



Silverthorne Walmart campaign


Bob Schaffer for Congress


Ed Thomas for Denver City Council

Lakewood de-Brucing campaign

Cherry School District bond campaign

Cheyenne Mountain School district bond campaign

El Paso D-11 School Bond campaign


No on Amendment 21 (Statewide tax cut)

Douglas County School District campaign


Hudson use tax campaign

Academy School District campaign

District 12 (El Paso County) School District campaign

Charlie Brown for City Council

Pueblo Half-Cent Sales campaign


Lone Tree – Douglas County annexation campaign

Milliken Annexation campaign

Lakewood public safety tax campaign

El Paso County Jail campaign



Lone Tree – RTD annexation campaign

Steve Burkholder for Lakewood Mayor

Marcus Pachner for Denver City Council

District 60 (Pueblo) School bond campaign

Douglas County Schools bond and mill levy campaign

Cherry Creek Schools bond and mill levy campaign


Nethercutt for U.S. Senate (WA)


Snowmass Ski Resort Expansion campaign

Lakewood sales tax campaign

Commerce City sales tax campaign

Vail Conference Center sales tax campaign

2006 – 2009

Spent overseas working for a non-profit organization giving technical assistance to political parties in the Middle East and Southeast Asia.


Committee to Elect Barb Cleland (Aurora At-Large)


Scott Tipton for Congress

Lang Sias for Congress


Steve Hogan for Aurora Mayor

Bob Broom for Aurora City Council

Dave Williams for Aurora City Council


Cheyenne Water District Recall

CU Purchase of Memorial Hospital campaign (Colorado Springs)

Lang Sias for Colorado Senate

Arthur “Skip” Carlson for House District 50


Barb Cleland for Aurora City Council (At-Large)

Brad Pierce for Aurora City Council (At-Large)

Boulder Citizens for Responsible Energy Decisions (No on 2H)

Fort Collins Alliance for Reliable Energy (No on 2A)

Lafayette Campaign for Energy Choice (No on 300)

Broomfield Balanced Energy Coalition (No on 300)


Cheyenne Water District Board

Don Rosier for Jefferson County Commissioner

Mike Kopp for Colorado Governor

Don’t Turn Racetracks into Casinos (Amendment 68)


Kendra Black for Denver City Council

Liz Adams for Denver City Council

Steve Hogan for Aurora Mayor

Committee to Elect Bob LeGare (Aurora At-Large)

Committee to Elect Charlie Richardson (Aurora Ward IV)

Save St. Vincent Hospital (Leadville)


SCFD Renewal Campaign

Ebert Metropolitan District Board Campaign

No Blank Checks in the Constitution (Amendment 72)

Committee to Elect Nancy Doty for Senate District 26

Committee to Elect Sean Ford (Adams County Commissioner)


Committee to Elect Marsha Berzins (Aurora Ward III)

Committee to Elect Tim Huffman (Aurora At-Large)

Leadership Lakewood


Vote YES for Thompson Students

Protect Our Water Future

Let’s Go Colorado (Proposition 110)