top of page
Image by Thomas Morse


Since 1997, Sean has held leadership positions on over 60 separate campaigns of all sizes – tax increases, school bond elections, special district efforts, annexations, candidate campaigns, and regional and statewide ballot initiatives.

Local Tax and Debt Ballot Issues

Lakewood De-Brucing Campaign
Cheyenne Mountain School District Bond Campaign
Douglas County School District Campaign
District 12 (El Paso County) School District Campaign
District 60 (Pueblo) School Bond Campaign
Cherry Creek Schools Bond and Mill Levy Campaign
El Paso County Jail Mill Levy
Commerce City Sales Tax Campaign
Cheyenne Water District Recall
Boulder Citizens for Responsible Energy Decisions (No on 2H)
Lafayette Campaign for Energy Choice (No on 300)
Cheyenne Water District Board
Leadership Lakewood
Ebert Metropolitan District Board Campaign
Thompson School District Bond and Mill Levy
Littleton Sales Tax Increase
Crested Butte Fire Protection District Bond
Golden Marijuana Legalization and Tax
Cherry School District Bond Campaign
El Paso D-11 School Bond Campaign
Hudson Use Tax Campaign
Academy School District Campaign
Pueblo Half-Cent Sales Tax Campaign
Douglas County Schools Bond and Mill Levy Campaign
Lakewood Public Safety Tax  
Arapahoe County Jail Mill Levy
Vail Conference Center Sales Tax 
CU Purchase of Memorial Hospital Campaign (Colorado Springs) 
Fort Collins Alliance for Reliable Energy (No on 2A)
Broomfield Balanced Energy Coalition (No on 300)
Save St. Vincent Hospital (Leadville)
SCFD Renewal Campaign
Protect Our Water Future (Castle Pines)
Ebert Metropolitan District Board (Denver)
Brighton Crossings Metropolitan District HOA Dissolution

Land Use Ballot Issues

Silverthorne Walmart Campaign
Milliken Annexation Campaign
Snowmass Ski Resort Expansion
Lone Tree – Douglas County Annexation Campaign
Lone Tree – RTD Annexation  
Local Tax and Debt Ballo Issus

Statewide Ballot Issues

No on Amendment 21 (Statewide tax cut)
Don’t Turn Racetracks into Casinos (Amendment 68)
Let’s Go Colorado! (Proposition 110)
No Blank Checks in the Constitution (Amendment 72)


Bob Schaffer for Congress
Charlie Brown for Denver City Council
Marcus Pachner for Denver City Council
Lakewood Sales Tax Campaign
Scott Tipton for Congress (CO-3)
Steve Hogan for Aurora Mayor
Dave Williams for Aurora City Council
Arthur “Skip” Carlson for House District 50
Brad Pierce for Aurora City Council (At-Large)
Mike Kopp for Colorado Governor
Liz Adams for Denver City Council
Committee to Elect Bob LeGare (Aurora At-Large)
Committee to Elect Nancy Doty for Senate District 26
Committee to Elect Marsha Berzins (Aurora)
Ed Thomas for Denver City Council
Steve Burkholder for Lakewood Mayor
Nethercutt for U.S. Senate (WA)
Committee to Elect Barb Cleland (Aurora At-Large)
Lang Sias for Congress (CO-7)
Bob Broom for Aurora City Council
Lang Sias for Colorado Senate
Barb Cleland for Aurora City Council (At-Large)
Don Rosier for Jefferson County Commissioner
Kendra Black for Denver City Council
Steve Hogan for Aurora Mayor
Committee to Elect Charlie Richardson (Aurora Ward IV)
Committee to Elect Sean Ford (Adams County Commissioner)
Committee to Elect Tim Huffman (Aurora)
bottom of page