Image by Cassie Gallegos

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

No matter the scope or scale of the project, Sean Walsh Consulting can quickly assemble a team of Colorado professionals to address the public policy or political objectives of local governments, grassroots groups, or business interests.

Sean Walsh Consulting’s network of qualified pollsters, social media specialists, attorneys, lobbyists, compliance professionals, zoning experts, and creative design talent is unmatched in its depth and breadth of Colorado experience.

Opinion Research
Communications
Social Media
Compliance

Katie Kennedy

Strategic Compliance

katie@strategiccompliancellc.com

Communications

Sara O’Keefe and

Bryan Blakely

Turn Corps

Turncorps.com

bryan@turncorps.com

sara@turncorps.com

Direct Mail and Canvassing

Jon Seaton

Camelback Strategy Group

Camelbackstrategy.com

jon@camelbackstrategy.com

Web Design

Zach Knaus

4 Degrees Digital

4degreesdigital.com

zach@4degre.es

Zoning and Entitlements

Marcus Pachner

The Pachner Company

Thepachnercompany.com

marcus@thepachnercompany.com